Home & News About Feenotes Contact Feenotes Calendar Search the site
  • artists A to C
  • artists D to E
  • artists F to J
  • artists K
  • artists L
  • artists M
  • artists N
  • artists O
  • artists P to R
  • artists S to T
  • artists U to Z

  • Composers
  • composers A to E
  • composers F to J
  • composers K to O
  • composers P to T
  • composers U to Z

  • Groups
  • groups A to E
  • groups F to J
  • groups K to O
  • groups P to T
  • groups U to Z

  • Music
  • music A to E
  • music F to J
  • music K to O
  • music P to T
  • music U to Z

  • Site Search
  • search

  • Calendar
  • calendar

  • Forums
  • view forums
  • login
  • register
  • search

     Jeffry, Michael

    He is a guitarist and singer whose name is also written Michael Jeffrey.  In 1974 he met up with James Michael Taylor (aka Wilbur Pig) and together in his dining room they put together an album called Feathers in the Wind with him doing the arrangements and performing the various instruments.  This was enough to see him singing, playing guitar and recording with artists such as Will Barnes, Jimmy Buffett, Gary Stewart and Steve Fromholtz.   Albums he has appeared on throughout the course of his career include Texas Music In My Blood by Will Barnes, Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Atitudes by Jimmy Buffett and Rumor in My Own Time by Steve Fromholtz.


    Jimmy Buffett recordings

    Changes in Lattitudes, Changes in Attitudes (Jimmy Buffett)



    1. http://www.jamesmichaeltaylor.com/albums/feathersinthewind/albumtemplate.htm
    2. http://www.answers.com/topic/texas-music-in-my-blood?cat=entertainment
    3. http://www.buffettnews.com/bandmember42.html
    4. http://shopping.yahoo.com/p:Michael%20Jeffrey:1927072767?sort=za









    © Feenotes 2006-2013