Home & News About Feenotes Contact Feenotes Calendar Search the site
  • artists A to C
  • artists D to E
  • artists F to J
  • artists K
  • artists L
  • artists M
  • artists N
  • artists O
  • artists P to R
  • artists S to T
  • artists U to Z

  • Composers
  • composers A to E
  • composers F to J
  • composers K to O
  • composers P to T
  • composers U to Z

  • Groups
  • groups A to E
  • groups F to J
  • groups K to O
  • groups P to T
  • groups U to Z

  • Music
  • music A to E
  • music F to J
  • music K to O
  • music P to T
  • music U to Z

  • Site Search
  • search

  • Calendar
  • calendar

  • Forums
  • view forums
  • login
  • register
  • search

    Celi Bee & The Buzzy Bunch  

    The Buzzy Bunch was no more than Pepe Louis Soto and various session musicians and they were formed in the 1970s to accompany the artist Celi Bee.   Their first big hit was "Superman" which was a cover of the Herbie Mann hit and their albums include Fly Me on the Wings of Love and Alternating Currents. 



    Celi Bee (vocals)

    Pepe Luis Soto (vocals)

    Hector Garrido (keyboards)

    Carlos "Kiko" Melendez (guitar)

    Amuni Nacer (keyboards)

    Raul  Paonessa (drums)

    Eduardo "Sabu" Rosado (percussion)

    Jorge Santiago (bass)


    Celi Bee and The Buzzy Bunch Recordings

    Together (Pepe Luis Soto) (US)                                                                                 

    Lost In Love   (Pepe Luis Soto) (US)                                                                         



    1. http://www.discomuseum.com/CeliBee.html







    © Feenotes 2006-2013