Print Shortlink

Opus 6: 12 Sonate de Camera for Violin and Bass Continuo (A;binoni)

(Tomaso Giovanni Albinoni)

This is the sixth in the set of ten Albinoni opuses and was written in 1711.  The Concerto St. Marc for solo trumpet is a four movement work that was originally written as part of this opus but not included.

The Locatelli Trio recordings
Sonata No. 1 in C Major, Op. 6
Hyperion CDA 66831